Investor Relations Contacts

Otmar F. Winzig, Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1669
Fax: +49 6151 92 34 1669
E-Mail: otmar.winzig@softwareag.com

Otmar F. Winzig
Antje Kelbert, Senior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1899
Fax: + 49 6151 92 34 1899
E-Mail: antje.kelbert@softwareag.com

Antje Kelbert
Frederic Freichel, Junior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1106
Fax: +49 6151 92 34 1106
E-Mail: frederic.freichel@softwareag.com

Frederic Freichel
Amin Qazi, Junior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1040
Fax: + 49 6151 92 34 1040
E-Mail: amin.qazi@softwareag.com

Amin Qazi
Sandra Kautz, Assistant Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1900
Fax: +49 6151 92 34 1900
E-Mail: sandra.kautz@softwareag.com

Sandra Kautz
Contact Investor Relations team:

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt / Germany
Telefon: +49 6151 92 1900
E-Mail: investor.relations@softwareag.com